Parish Councillor Vacancy

Farington Parish Council - East Ward

Councillor Haydn Williams

Parish Councillor - East Ward

Councillor Haydn Williams Email cllr.haydnwilliams@farington-pc.gov.uk Telephone¬†07827 289200 Farington Parish Council…

mailto:cllr.haydnwilliams@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Baz Howard

Parish Councillor - East Ward

Councillor Baz Howard Email cllr.bazhoward@farington-pc.gov.uk Telephone¬†07958 344944 Farington Parish Council…

mailto:cllr.bazhoward@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Bradbury

Vice-Chair of Farington Parish Council , Parish Councillor for Central Ward

Councillor Shaun Bradbury Vice-Chair of Farington Parish Council Email cllr.shaunbradbury@farington-pc.gov.uk…

cllr.shaunbradbury@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Green

Parish Councillor - West Ward

Councillor Michael Green Email cllr.michaelgreen@farington-pc.gov.uk Telephone 07824 434277 Farington Parish…

cllr.michaelgreen@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Green

Farington Parish Council - Central Ward

Councillor Tony Green Email cllr.tonygreen@farington-pc.gov.uk Telephone 07847269649 Farington Parish Council…

cllr.tonygreen@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Lawson

Parish Councillor - Central Ward

Councillor Phil Lawson Email cllr.phillawson@farington-pc.gov.uk Tel: 07971249123 Farington Parish Council…

cllr.phillawson@farington-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Walton

Chair of Farington Parish Council, Parish Councillor for Central Ward

Councillor Karen Walton Chair of Farington Parish Council Email cllr.karenwalton@farington-pc.gov.uk…

cllr.karenwalton@farington-pc.gov.uk